Diamond Candles are a girl’s best friend

Story by: Baylie Clevenger, Managing Editor
Photo by: Baylie Clevenger, Managing Editor

diamond ring

Of my many favorite things in the world, jewelry and candles rank in the top ten. I never imagined that combining the two would be a possibility but I have been proven wrong.

Recently I have become familiar with a company called Diamond Candles. This is a service that will create, and deliver, candles that have diamond rings in the wax.

It works like this: you buy the candle which is ranges from about 20 to 30 dollars, depending on the scent. The candle is burned until the foil-wrapped ring is revealed. Once the ring is revealed from the wax, it can be pulled out and unwrapped from the protective foil covering. There is also a code attached to the ring in which can be entered online for the chance to win another ring of $10-5,000 dollar value.

My experience with this company and their products was outstanding. The pumpkin spice candle smelled fantastic and arrived in a timely manner. They offer other great scents like caramel apple cider, guava berry, and french toast. Also, the ring I received was gorgeous.

Having discovered this company is truly amazing. For $22 I got an awesome candle as well as a diamond ring.

Overall I would definitely give this company an A+ and I would suggest them to anyone looking for a cool gift or for my fellow jewelry and candle lovers.  

Leave a Reply

